Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Faber

Denise Faber

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Faber
"The minute I contacted this office, the love and respect was felt. Everyone was so welcoming! Absolutely would recommend this complete team as the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa Burton

Lisa Burton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Burton
"I have auto and home insurance with state farm/ Linda Kilgore love the staff they answer any questions I have and if I don't understand they will explain them to me. Jeremy and Ruthie are the best"
Profile photo of Steven McCarty

Steven McCarty

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven McCarty
"Linda’s entire team is always so very helpful. They take time to be sure you are making the best decisions when getting the right insurance. Also, Linda will make herself available to you anytime you need her. I don’t even live anywhere near Linda’s office but I have had her as my agent for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Katy Streetman

Katy Streetman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Streetman
"This place goes above and beyond. Everyone in office is very nice and helpful! Callie was able to get me a great deal on insurance and super sweet!!"
Profile photo of SJ Floyd

SJ Floyd

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SJ Floyd
"Always helpful and right on top of all my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of michael lambdin

michael lambdin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael lambdin
"Jeremy is great I have worked with him for years and he always works with me and does his best. Great service"
Profile photo of Jewell Hanson

Jewell Hanson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Hanson
"I cannot say enough about Linda and her crew. They all go above and beyond what is required. Let me also say this about Linda, I live in another state and have a second home that Linda insures through state farm all my other homes and autos are covered through state farm as well but I had an issue with a policy with my local agent and could not get it clarified or resolved .I was to the point of Leaving state farm all together. I placed a call to Linda Kilgore as a last resort and within a matter of a day it was resolved after trying to get it resolved through my other local agent for weeks. I wish Linda could take on all my policies. This just goes to show the difference in experience and inexperience and customer appreciation! Thank you Linda Kilgore and crew! I would give more stars if I could!"
Profile photo of ryan sharpe

ryan sharpe

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan sharpe
"Wonderful agent with a wonderful staff! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Tuthill

Michael Tuthill

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tuthill
"Thank you for all your help. You all are my #1 state farm agent. And I will give you a 100% rating. Thank you once again for being my #1 agent."
Profile photo of Julie Schmuelling

Julie Schmuelling

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schmuelling
"Excellent service! Timely and professional."
Profile photo of Karen Allen

Karen Allen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Allen
"Great with customers. Always updates I feel that Jeremy's always puts me first.linda Kilgore s office is run great"
Profile photo of Jasmine Brooks

Jasmine Brooks

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Brooks
"The best service ever! Quick & always understanding."
Profile photo of Patricia Brock

Patricia Brock

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Brock
"I very familiar with insurance and Linda Kilgore is one of the best."
Profile photo of Danielle Hadorn

Danielle Hadorn

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hadorn
"This office as a team has always been so quick to answer any questions we have. Same day responses to be exact! And everyone has been nothing but kind and professional."
Profile photo of Tasha Raines

Tasha Raines

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Raines
"I've been with them for over 10 years. They've always been easy to work with and they always get my stuff taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Larrissia Ford

Larrissia Ford

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larrissia Ford
"Always there when I have any questions or concerns about my account and was able to help get me a good price on insurance compared to the other companies around!"
Profile photo of Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Thomas
"Linda Kilgore and staff are one of the absolutely best. They care, knowledgeable, they advise the best options and the best price for the coverage you need. Highly recommended them."
Profile photo of Jana Bass

Jana Bass

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Bass
"Staff is excellent, took care of all my needs. Callie added new vehicle purchase in just a fee short minutes."
Profile photo of Rebecca Marsh

Rebecca Marsh

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Marsh
"Awesome company! Every time I go there is great customer service! Jeremy is the best at insurance and working with you! I will recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of C Taylor

C Taylor

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Taylor
"Jeremy Pierce is always there for us, never an issue. Couldn’t be more happy with the help and service he provides. Thank you Linda Kilgore for having great people with you at State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Hopkins

Ryan Hopkins

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hopkins
"Great friendly people, great service, always trying to help, and has the best prices/deals on insurance, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Shafer

Scott Shafer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Shafer
"These folks are great, Linda, Jeremy and these rest. Great work always takes care of any situation. Awsome service. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Caleb Nicola

Caleb Nicola

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Nicola
"Very helpful. Always available to answer questions. Would definitely recommend. Jeremy is the best, I’m sure whatever they’re paying him it’s not enough."
Profile photo of Kelly Tally

Kelly Tally

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tally
"Jeremy is my go to guy! He is very knowledgeable about anything you need done. An absolute professional with a down home personality!"
Profile photo of Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Allen
"I just wanted to give a special shout out to Callie. I was having a stressful morning and she was so kind and helped me with my car insurance. Thank you Callie. Your kindness did not go unnoticed!"