Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Kilgore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Kilgore

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jimmy miller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicest people I have ever meet always very helpful have been doing buisness with them for many years would highly recommend for the best prices and customer service"

Braxton Pierce

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional people at this office! Very helpful and friendly staff."

Christy Joseph

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Would 100% reccomend Linda Kilgore at State Farm."

Kiki Ivey

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used this insurance for over 25 years. They have always been good to me."

Tim Crabtree

January 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Save half on auto insurance."

Teresa A

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kinda Kilgore’s office is on it. They take care of the customer."

P C

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We transferred from anther state last year. That is when we met Linda Kilgore and her crew for the first time. My husband and I were very warmly greeted and made to feel just like family. Jeremy has also been very helpful . We have been with State Farm for many years. Linda and her staff have always returned our phone calls and answered all our questions. This team has gone above and beyond. We are very satisfied with their service and highly recommend them."

Elizabeth Dasho

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and very friendly."

Dana Kitts

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has provided excellent service to me. I have auto/home insurance through them. Anytime I had a question or concern Jeremy or Linda Kilgore always went above and beyond to help me. My parents also had life insurance through State Farm and when my mother passed away they were so caring. My agent, Jeremy, even visited my mother during her last days. I’ll never forget the compassion that Linda Kilgore’s office has shown to me. If I have to file a claim or need any help getting documents such as declaration pages they are quick to help. I can’t say enough good things about Linda Kilgore’s office. Highly recommend it!!!!"

pattie ellison

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I call every month because I can’t keep my bills straight and they are always super friendly and nice even remember things about me .. a personal touch especially Ann.. great staff"

Cindi Stooksbury

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Linda Kilgore’s State Farm since 1992. We have automobile, home, and boat coverage with her. Her office has always been available, responsive, and professional. We do not hesitate to recommend her and her office for your insurance needs."

Beverly Coleman

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 stars!! Jeremy not only saved us HUNDREDS, he saved us THOUSANDS!!! Excellent customer service!"

Tonia Byrd

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda and her staff are fantastic! Always helpful!!!"

Jeffs Rubbish

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very helpful with some personal matters we needed handling during our vacation in TN...we are from Michigan and was grateful for all the help he provided...Jeremy you are awesome!!! Kristy Meikle"

Lisa Leach

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Linda is great to work with."

Joseph Hopson

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company."

clarence yeary

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Linda is caring & courteous! Highly recommend!"

Brian Jones

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Provider"

Regina White

June 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"We're loyal customers!"

David Morrison

April 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Jeremy is friendly, helpful, and goes our of his way to take care of client's needs."

Missi Brown

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We're not just an account or a number here! These folks genuinely care and will go out of their way to make sure we're taken care of and happy with our insurance."

James Williford

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Friendly service."

John Teter

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Ruthie Pungratz

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Kilgore is a wonderful agent. She is always so helpful and reviews my policies yearly with me to ensure I have the correct coverage. I appreciate her communication with me and all her policy holders. Her business card not only lists her office phone number and hours but she includes her personal cell phone number as well. I don't have emergencies often, (Thanks be to God) but when I do it is nice that I can call her and talk to her directly for advice and reassurance that everything will be OK. She is truly an asset to State Farm Insurance."

A A

October 5, 2016

1  out of  5
"What started as a pleasant experience turned into a nightmare. We left Allstate because of an 8% increase in pricing. State Farm wrote Us out a 72,000 policy on the house and then one week later called and said they would only cover 49,000 OK we cancelled and went with Travelers and I cancelled with Ann Love 2 weeks ago and apparently she didn't cancel and I was debited again for 155.07 from State Farm. I don't appreciate being treated like this because I had Travelers and State Farm debit for car insurance this morning where it was taken directly out of my bank account after I specifically cancelled with Ann Love 2 weeks ago. Linda absolutely refused to help us this morning therefore a fraud charge has been placed by me through Suntrust. DO NOT BE FOOLED BY ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS THAT SHE HAS HER PERSONAL FRIENDS DO. IT IS NOT AN ACCURATE REVIEW AT ALL!"